Skip to main content

Advisory Committee

Kathy Robertson –  Advisory Executive Administrator 
Bandera EC
979-472-0739
k.robertson@banderaelectric.com

Doug Schlemmer –  Advisory Chair, Competition Coordinator
Bluebonnet EC
979-702-1080
linemandoug@cvctx.com

Jon Bender – Advisory Vice-Chair, Asst. Coordinator
Greenville Electric Utility System
903-450-5555
jbender@geus.org

Clint King – Master Judge
Frontline Power
713-205-7750
clint.king@front-linepower.com

Kevin Moore – Asst. Master Judge
TEEX-ITSI Utiltites
903-424-1770
kevin.moore@teex.tamu.edu

Mark Busby – Asst. Master Judge
Bandera EC
830-431-0988
m.busby@banderaelectric.com

Blake Hillman – Field Coordinator
Guadalupe Valley Electric Coop.
830-556-5074
bhillman@gvec.org

Robert “Doug” Balzer
City of Giddings (Ret.)
512-554-5921
robertdbalzer@gmail.com

Cody Jennings
Titan Utilities
210-288-4761
codyjennings@titanutility.net

Jimmy Hill
Navasota Valley EC
254-315-1301
jhill@navasotavalley.com

Jeff Padavick
Techline Inc.
512-576-9286
jeff.padavick@techline-inc.com

BJ Williams
HILCO
254-379-0411
bwilliams@hillco.corp

Jeff Bradford
Austin Energy
512-789-1598
jeff.bradford@austinenergy.com

Mitch Kellogg
Farmers Electric Cooperative
972-795-0054
mkellogg@farmerselectric.coop

Daniel Fritsche
Bluebonnet EC
979-716-0399
daniel.fritsche@bluebonnet.coop

Kirby Dawson
Bartlett EC
254-760-7363
kdawson@bartlettec.coop

Bryan Mills
CPS Energy
210-952-4173
btmills@cpsenergy.com

Mike Weltzheimer
Farmers EC
903-441-4097
mweltzheimer@

AJ Mann
Pedernales EC
830-225-0926
andrew.mann@peci.com

Jason Grier
Centerpoint Energy
832-452-7272
jason.grier@centerpoint energy.com

Eric Bitzko
Firmatek
830-399-2816
eric.bitzko@firmatek.com

Casey Sowell
Deep East Texas EC
936-275-7403
caseys@deepeast.com

Ryan Voges
New Braunfels Utilities
830-832-0148
rvoges@nbutexas.com

Ted Gebhardt
United Cooperative Services
254-396-0025
ted@ucs.net

Fred Hoff
Entergy
936-203-2961
fhuff@entergy.com

Mike Davis
Centerpoint Energy
832-284-1149
mike.a.davis@centerpointenergy.com

Justin Bading
Guadalupe Valley EC
830-556-1638
j.bading@gvec.org

Seth Shelburn
Texas Electric Cooperatives
512-525-8030
sshelburn@texas-ec.org