Skip to main content

Texas Lineman’s Rodeo Association, Inc.
2024 Board of Directors

 

Amanda Carnes – Executive Assistant to Board of Directors
Guadalupe Valley EC
825 E Sarah Dewitt
Gonzales, TX
Phone: 830-570-8268
Email: acarnes@tlra.org

Bobby Christmas – Director, Chair
Guadalupe Valley EC
927 N. Hwy 46
Seguin, Texas 78155
Office: (830) 386-4422
Office: (800) 223-4832
Mobile: (830) 857-5069
Email: bchristmas@tlra.org

Len Jenicek – Director, Co-Chair
Utilities/Code Enforcement Training Manager
TEEX-ITSI
200 Technology Way
College Station, Texas 77845
Mobile: (979) 218-0242
Email: len.jenicek@teex.tamu.edu

Kurt Buckner – Director, Co-Chair
Pedernales Electric Cooperative
1810 FM 150 W
Kyle, Texas
Phone: 830-330-0655
Email: kurt.buckner@peci.com

Zach Land
Guadalupe Valley EC
825 E Sarah Dewitt
Gonzales, TX
Phone: 210-705-3332
Email: zland@tlra.org

Darin Koehler – Director, Treasurer
San Marcos Electric Utility
1040 Texas 123
San Marcos, TX 78006
Office: (512) 781-6598
Mobile: (210) 865-7341
Email: dkoehler@sanmarcostx.gov

Lani Boudreaux – Director, Secretary, Sponsors/Vendors
Titan Utilities
Mobile: (985) 518-2896
Fax: (985) 385-9944
Email: lboudreaux@lapco.com

Lawrence Aguayo – Director
CPS Energy
4919 E. Houston
San Antonio, Texas
Mobile: (210) 422-6095
Office: (210) 353-5411
Email: laguayo@cpsenergy.com

David Richardson – Director, Golf Tournament
Clay Richardson Construction, Inc.
P. O. Box 1810
Bastrop, Texas 78602
Mobile: (512) 563-5041
Email: dwrich61@att.net

Leroy Friesenhahn – Director, Scoring
Direct Mark, Inc.
9901 Brodie Lane
Austin, Texas 78748
Fax: (512) 535-3664
Mobile: (512) 577-6835
Email: leroyf@dmasters.com

Doug Schlemmer – Director, Competition Coordinator
Bluebonnet Electric Cooperative
240 Turner Lane
Giddings, Texas 78942
Phone: 979-702-1080
Email: linemandoug@cvctx.com

Justin Green – Director, Field Coordinator
New Braunfels Utilities
355 FM 306
New Braunfels Texas 78130
Phone: 210-364-1606
Email: jugreen@nbutexas.com

Scott Jenschke – Director, BBQ
6400 IH 10 West
Seguin, Texas 78155
Phone: 830-857-5070
Email: sjenschke@gvec.org

Andy Ridge – Director
Pedernales Electric Cooperative
1530 FM 2673
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Phone: 830-330-0399
Email: andy.ridge@peci.com

Rick Schwartz
Union Local 66
Phone: 281-851-6152
Email: rickschwartz66@gmail.com